Ad Board, Elders, Deacons


MEREDITH DRIVE SATURDAY - 5:00 PM | Meredith Drive Sunday - 9:00 AM | The Bridge Sunday - 10:00 AM

Nominations 2021

The Nomination Committee is accepting potential names for consideration for the 2021 Administrative Board, Ministering Deacons, and Pastoral Care Elders. This is an important opportunity for you to participate in the discernment and selection of spiritual leaders for our body and we need your help!  We are looking for women and men who have exhibited spiritual maturity, a commitment to our church, wisdom, and the ability to think big picture. 

Nomination Committee: Tammy Gregory, Dwight Long, Ross Mc Carty, Greg Mc Farlan, Sara Phillips, Tracy Smalley, Doug Vav Zanten, Dave Vander Werff, Linda Wilson



Dave De Hoogh (MD)

Loren De Kruyf (MD)

Marcus Iwig (MD)

Dwight Long (BR)

Melissa Primus (MD)

Dar TenHanken (BR)

Judi Vogel (MD)

Suzanne Vogel

Linda Wilson (BR)

Elders – Meredith Drive

Connie Adams

David Behrens

Ronda Benson

Rhonda De Groot

Ron De Groot

Carolyn De Hoogh

Tammy Gregory

Debra Larpenter

Larry Larpenter

Greg Mc Farlan

Jenny Meade

Tony Meade

Dixie Murphy

Debra Newendorp

Erik Phillips

Sara Phillips

Jerry Schrock

Lana Schrock

Brett Van Roekel

Doug Van Zanten

Jesse Veenstra

Judi Vogel

Larry Zeiger

Linda Zeiger

Elders – The Bridge

Tricia Berry

Brad Bosch

Kelli Bosch

Kristen Boyles

Jolene Brown

Kathy Francis

Ken Francis

Meredith Hegwein

Will Hegwein

Linda Hermon

Eileen Ingebrand

John Lee

Jolie Lee

Ross Mc Carty

Kirk Mc Gowan

Nancy Piatt

Richard Piatt

Tracy Smalley

Al Tokheim

Dave Vander Werff

Lisa Vander Werff

Missy Winterboer


Judi Cooper

Sheryl Empey

Scott Ingebrand

Jason Lems

Jesse Morrill

Kathy Morrow

Kevin Murphy

Freda Nyandemoh

Denny Puckett

Paul Russ

Arlys Sikkink

Kendall Stroeh

Jared Van Wyk