Forty Days of Prayer

Services

MEREDITH DRIVE SATURDAY - 5:00 PM | Meredith Drive Sunday - 9:00 AM | The Bridge Sunday - 10:00 AM

Week 2- For Kids and Students

Monday, April 12, 2021

Matthew 19:13-15

Pray today for our Preschool teachers .


Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Proverbs 22:7
Pray for families who will enroll in MDRC Preschool this fall, and thank God for Kingdom seeds planted in children over the last 50 years. 


Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Deuteronomy 6:4
Pray today for our Kids Ministry staff.


Thursday, April 15, 2021

Psalm 78:5-7
Pray today for Teachers in our congregation and city.


Friday, April 16, 2021

1 Corinthians 11:1
Pray today for Student Ministry staff and volunteers.


Saturday, April 17, 2021

Acts 2:39
Pray today for Kids in our ministry and in our neighborhoods.


Sunday, April 18, 2021

Micah 6:8
Pray today for students in our ministry and in our neighborhoods. Pray particularly for students at Meredith Middle School and Hoover High School. 



Week 1 - Praying for All In - Personally and Corporately

Monday, April 5, 2021

Psalm 107:4-9
Pray that God would lead MDRC clearly in this season of discernment.


Tuesday, April 6, 2021

James 4:10
Ask the Spirit to give you a willing heart to follow wherever He leads you.


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

1 Timothy 2:1-2

Pray for our Administrative Board members 


Thursday, April 8, 2021

Colossians 1:3-6

Pray for our Pastoral Staff, and Support Staff at Meredith Drive and The Bridge


Friday, April 9, 2021

1 Peter 5:1-5

Pray for our Elders.


Saturday, April 10, 2021

1 Timothy 3:13
Pray for our Deacons.


Sunday, April 11, 2021

Galatians 6:9-10
Pray for those who are frustrated and weary.